Same stuff, different day.

I like taking pictures of stuff in the garden but only usually remember that when I’ve grabbed my camera in an attempt to try and document progress. I’ve been doing a lot of tidying up and tying up of tomatoes today, and potted on the poor bonsai ones. They won’t achieve the glory of those that made it into grow bags but I’ll get a few cherry tomatoes from each of them, and won’t feel quite so guilty for ignoring them.

I took a few photos to remind myself of what went where, and then took a few of things I liked.

Tomorrow’s plan is to hit the allotment at 6 a.m. and try not to die from the heat. I’ll let you know how that goes…

 

About SAM2.0

You'll want me on your team for the Zombie Apocalypse.
This entry was posted in Gardening and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Same stuff, different day.

  1. TheDigger says:

    Things are happening! Good luck with the early start tomorrow.

    • SAM2.0 says:

      Thanks. I garden for the same reasons as you, I think. Lots of intentions, less action at the minute, but am getting there. This is an incentive. 🙂

Leave a Reply

